TONBRIDGE AND MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL

ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING - 17 MAY 2011

LIST OF NOMINATIONS TO COMMITTEES

Overview and Scrutiny Committee (18 members)

Councillor A Allison Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor J Atkins Councillor J Balcombe Councillor Mrs P Bates Councillor Mrs J Bellamy Councillor C Brown Councillor D Cure Councillor R Dalton Councillor Miss J Elks Councillor Mrs E Holland Councillor S Jessel Councillor D Keeley Councillor Mrs F Kemp Councillor S King Councillor Mrs S Luck Councillor Mrs E Simpson Councillor A Sullivan

<u>Community Safety Scrutiny Sub-Committee</u> (9 members)

Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor R Dalton Councillor Miss J Elks Councillor Mrs E Holland Councillor S Jessel Councillor D Keeley Councillor Mrs S Luck Councillor Mrs E Simpson Councillor A Sullivan

Licensing and Appeals Committee (15 members)

Councillor A Allison Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor J Balcombe Councillor O Baldock Councillor Mrs P Bates Councillor Mrs B Brown Councillor C Brown Councillor Mrs F Kemp Councillor S King Councillor T Robins Councillor H Rogers Councillor Ms S Spence Councillor A Sullivan Councillor D Trice Councillor Mrs C Woodger

<u>General Purposes Committee</u> (14 members)

Councillor A Allison Councillor T Bishop Councillor P Bolt Councillor M Coffin Councillor R Dalton Councillor D Evans Councillor Mrs C Gale Councillor Miss A Moloney Councillor Mrs S Murray Councillor H Rogers Councillor C Smith Councillor R Taylor Councillor D Trice Councillor M Worrall

Audit Committee (7 members)

Councillor T Bishop Councillor Ms V Branson Councillor D Davis Councillor M Davis Councillor T Edmondston-Low Councillor P Homewood Councillor M Parry-Waller

<u>Standards Committee</u> (13 members + 5 independent & 2 parish members)

Councillor M Balfour Councillor Mrs P Bates Councillor Mrs J Bellamy Councillor P Bolt Councillor P Homewood Councillor R Lancaster Councillor Miss A Moloney Councillor Miss A Moloney Councillor Miss J Sergison Councillor Mrs E Simpson Councillor C Smith Councillor D Trice Mr D Ashton Mr J Gledhill (3 vacancies)

(Parish members to be appointed)

Standards Assessment Sub-Committee, Standards Review Sub-Committee and Standards Hearings Sub-Committee will be appointed by the Standards Committee at its next meeting.

Area 1 Planning Committee

Councillor A Allison Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor Ms J Atkinson Councillor O Baldock Councillor Mrs P Bates Councillor P Bolt Councillor Ms V Branson Councillor D Cure Councillor M Davis Councillor T Edmondston-Low Councillor Miss J Elks Councillor Mrs M Heslop Councillor N Heslop Councillor R Lancaster Councillor M Rhodes Councillor Miss J Sergison Councillor C Smith Councillor Ms S Spence Councillor D Trice

(For the Wards of Cage Green; Castle; that part of the Hadlow, Mereworth & West Peckham Ward within the parish of Hadlow; Higham; Hildenborough; Judd; Medway; Trench; and Vauxhall)

Area 2 Planning Committee

Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor M Balfour Councillor C Brown Councillor F Chartres Councillor M Coffin Councillor D Evans Councillor Mrs E Holland Councillor S Jessel Councillor Mrs F Kemp Councillor Mrs S Luck Councillor B Luker Councillor Mrs S Murray Councillor T Robins Councillor H Rogers Councillor A Sayer Councillor Miss J Sergison Councillor M Worrall

(For the Wards of Borough Green and Long Mill; Downs; East Peckham and Golden Green; that part of the Hadlow, Mereworth and West Peckham Ward outside the parish of Hadlow; Ightham; Kings Hill; Wateringbury; West Malling and Leybourne; and Wrotham)

Area 3 Planning Committee

Councillor J Atkins Councillor J Balcombe Councillor Mrs J Bellamy Councillor T Bishop Councillor Mrs B Brown Councillor R Dalton Councillor D Davis Councillor Mrs C Gale Councillor P Homewood Councillor D Keeley Councillor S King Councillor Miss A Moloney Councillor Mrs A Oakley Councillor M Parry-Waller Councillor Mrs E Simpson Councillor D Smith Councillor A Sullivan Councillor R Taylor Councillor Mrs C Woodger

(For the Wards of Aylesford; Blue Bell Hill and Walderslade; Burham, Eccles and Wouldham; Ditton, East Malling; Larkfield North; Larkfield South; Snodland East; and Snodland West)

Ann cl cttee noms 11